Leave us a Review!

Home / Leave us a Review!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Grasshopper Lawns
Average rating:  
 20 reviews
James
Mar 11, 2018
 by James

Great service, instant call back, never a problem,easy to work with. The lawn never looked better

Carol
Feb 1, 2018
 by Carol

Grasshopper consistently delivers courteous and professional services. My lawn has never looked so good since I retained Grasshopper's services! I can recommend Grasshopper completely and without any reservations.

Michael
Nov 22, 2017
 by Michael

My longtime association with Grasshopper has made my lawn the envy of the neighborhood. Superior & timely service. My only concern is the crabgrass that invades the area where the grass meets the road.

Eric
Sep 30, 2017
 by Eric

In one season Grasshopper Lawns transformed my lawn from mostly weeds to no weeds. I've used them for many years now and my lawn looks as good as any golf course. All I have to do is mow it.

Gordon
Aug 14, 2017
 by Gordon

We could not be more pleased with Grasshopper and with our lawn! They have addressed all of our needs and created a beautiful lawn on what was an extremely rocky and challenging property! All requests are handled professionally, in a timely manner, and our agent is one who is also very personable as well as helpful! We could not be happier with Grasshopper and give them the highest of recommendations! Lynne and Gordon (Last name removed to protect privacy)

Rich
Jul 14, 2017
 by Rich

Very professional, thank you

Nadine
Feb 10, 2017
 by Nadine

Saw gentleman outside & went out to discuss my concerns with him. Mark was the technician doing the lawn. He was kind, understanding & listened to my concerns. He seems like a top-notch employee & you are lucky to have him! I am requesting him to do my lawn whenever he can based on his availability, he really cares about giving a good result. πŸ™‚

C L.
Oct 15, 2016
 by C L.
Used for 6 Years Now!

I have used Grasshopper for my lawn treatments for the past six years+ at my residence. Our lawn has always looked healthy and green since I began using their services, and the Grasshopper staff has always acted professional. I would recommend Grasshopper for expert lawn care.

Byron
Jun 13, 2016
 by Byron
They guaranteed me that I would have the best lawn in my development and they really came through

They guaranteed me that I would have the best lawn in my development and they really came through. They suggested I kill all of the grass (front and backyard) and replant. I took their advice and it has been the best decision I have ever made! They handle all of my properties and wouldn't trust my grass to anyone else. Each visit comes with a detailed explanation of exactly what they did along with their recommendations about what I should do on my end. Very affordable. Very pleasant and professional!

Debbie
May 14, 2016
 by Debbie

Grasshopper Lawns saved my lawn. I was ready to tear up my lawn and reseed/resod. I contacted Grasshopper Lawn and after a few treatments my lawn showed a marked improvement. Now my neighbors tell me I have the best lawn in the neighborhood!

Edmund
May 14, 2016
 by Edmund

Great service,I am completely satisfied.

Walter
May 14, 2016
 by Walter

Long time customer- well satisfied with service

Elizabeth
May 14, 2016
 by Elizabeth

I have the nicest lawn on my street. It stays lush, green and healthy the whole season with little or no effort on my part.

Donald
May 14, 2016
 by Donald

Phil is a very knowledgable worker, answers questions about the grass, trees & shrubs. Always upbeat & thorough! I think he is a valued employee- no substitute for experience!!

Joe
May 14, 2016
 by Joe

The services provided by Grasshopper Lawns has been tremendous in revigorating my lawn to plush backyard paradise. Thank you for your continous service.

Sharon
Mar 14, 2016
 by Sharon

great service. solved our fungus problem. yard is the best on the block.

David
May 14, 2015
 by David

I would like one question answered. There were a few areas that had straw like appearances. Accepted this due to possibly the lack of rain.

Chris
May 14, 2015
 by Chris

Have owned my house since 1999. Lawn has never looked better. I received the ultimate compliment when my wife's cousin ( a local landscaper) commented about how wonderful the grass looked when he was visiting. I would recommend Grasshopper to all my friends, associates.

B
May 14, 2015
 by B

So proud of my Grasshopper Lawn. I have been a customer for over five years. These guys are great! Worth every penny.

Charles
May 14, 2014
 by Charles

This past experience was fine. Weeds were killed. Some of the past experiences the weeds were not killed. We had tire burn mark strips throughout our yard from the buggy last time. My biggest complaint is that it seems like killing the weeds is not done each time. I am aware you need to see them, but they are there.

Call Us Now